Network Listings

Members

Network Members

Lenders

Rusty Alldredge
First South Farm Credit
256-504-0581 tel
ralldredge@firstsouthland.com

David Como
Home Mortgage of America
205-616-0904 tel
dcomo@hmoai.com

Barbara Hood
First Lenders Mortgage
205-540-4827 tel
barbara@firstlenders.com

Terry Layne
Supreme Lending
205-901-2297 tel
terry.layne@supremelending.com

Lisa Newton
Supreme Lending
205-527-2364 tel
lisa.newton@supremelending.com

Chuck Roberts
Alabama Farm Credit
256-734-0132 tel
chuck.roberts@alabamafarmcredit.com

Amanda Stanton
Alabama Farm Credit
256-338-2879 tel
amanda.stanton@alabamafarmcredit.com

 

Affiliates

Crissy Butts
M & R Realty
205-625-5397 tel
vivianbutts30@yahoo.com

Betty Gowins
Investor
205-473-9222 tel
goraybetty@yahoo.com

Carl Dalton NeSmith, Jr.
Attorney At Law
205-625-5512 tel
dnesmith@otelco.net

Susan Stidham
Reli Title
205-274-4346 tel
susans@reli.us

Ramona Williams
Red Mountain Termite and Pest Control
205-283-3775 tel
redmountainpestcontrol@gmail.com

Realtors

Barbara Andersen
RealtySouth Oneonta
205-559-2206 tel
bandersen@realtysouth.com

Clay Daughtry
M & R Realty
205-559-1541 tel
cidaughtry@gmail.com

Shelia Gilliland
Blount Realty Team
205-625-8089 tel
gillilandrealtor@hotmail.com

Bob Harvey
Blount Realty Team
205-237-5229 tel
bvharvey@otelco.net

Mike Higginbotham
M & R Realty
205-446-5904 tel
mikehigg24@yahoo.com

Renee Higginbotham
M & R Realty
205-446-9050 tel
reneehigg@hotmail.com

Martha Holloway
RealtySouth Oneonta
205-237-7059 tel
mholloway@realtysouth.com

Shannon Longshore
Blount Realty Team
205-790-0024 tel
shannonlongshore@gmail.com

Tammi Manley
The Real Estate Group
205-739-1241 tel
tammi@tammimanley.com

Sheila Marbut
RealtySouth Oneonta
205-446-5797 tel
smarbut@realtysouth.com

JoeAnn Moss
RealtySouth Oneonta
205-625-7357 tel
jmoss@realtysouth.com

Chrissy Newman
RealtySouth Oneonta
205-281-3883 tel
cnewman@realtysouth.com

Billy Puckett
Blount Realty Team
205-237-0104 tel
bpuckett@otelco.net

Barbara Reeves
RealtySouth Oneonta
205-237-4784 tel
breeves@realtysouth.com

Lisa Underwood
RealtySouth Oneonta
205-807-0645 tel
lunderwood@realtysouth.com

Jennifer Walker
Black Diamond Properties
205-559-2100 tel
jenwalkerrealestate@gmail.com

Anita Woods
RealtySouth Northern
205-541-6333 tel
awoods@realtysouth.com